Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cassidy Chandler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cassidy Chandler

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terrie Martin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service always friendly and helpful when you have to call the office! Which is greatly appreciated!"

Cristian Teran

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy being a customer of Cassidy, they are very helpful and the receptionist is always nice and welcoming"

Emily

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time State Farm customer and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I have had to file two claims over the years (one vehicle and one renters) and both times I was blown away at the prompt and efficient way State Farm processed my claims. They were a bright light in a stressful time! I have only had excellent experiences at this particular agency. Most of my encounters have been with Lydia and she has gone out of her way to help me each time. The one time I met with Cassidy she was very friendly as well."

shannon johnson

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was looking to switch companies...Will NOT be switching to this one due to some of the scary reviews I read !"

Toni robinson

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"If there was an option to give 0 stars I would. I spoke with Lydia back in April 2022 regarding quotes for home owners insurance, the quotes Lydia provided me with were higher than other insurance companies, I spoke Lydia on the phone and advised that I would like to have my renters insurance policy cancel on May 6th , however I found out October 13th when Lydia emailed to see if she could find better quotes for my insurance needs , I advised her that she could see if they have anything available now. While Lydia was reviewing my information she advised me that my renters insurance policy is still active , I asked her how when I asked her to have it cancel on May 6th she stated that since I didn’t inform her that I was closing and the name of the insurance company i was going with that she didn’t cancel the policy. I immediately requested a refund Lydia told me I can only get a 30 day refund. I spoke with Cassidy and she advised that I have nothing to worry about , as long as I have a closing document I would receive a full refund, however Cassidy did not tell the truth and provided me with incorrect information and expectations , when her employee dropped the ball and created her own guidelines for me to cancel my renters insurance policy!!!! Cassidy informed me that it was my fault because I wasn’t checking my bill but my payments are withdrawn from my account!! Please do not go with this location or any STATE FARM agency!!"

LaCasca Peeples

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being a State Farm customer. Cassidy or her team is always there to answer and assist with any questions I may have. I've referred family and friends ❤️"

Markendrick Alghanee

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great insurance agency and her name is Lydia"

Jimmy Drake

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is FayeHarris and am trying to to pay my insurance. But it telling me I need to update the app.Im trying."

Megan Watter

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. I have my House, Truck, Life insurance & Health insurance at this office and have never had an issue."

Heather Johnson

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you want an agent that is no help when you have a claim, an agent that lies to you and then when caught won't even answer the phone when you call or call you back, an agent that takes your title lies tells you she mailed it UPS on Monday and then Thursday after cooperate offices call she miraculously puts it in the drop box then, after being in meetings all day and not able to talk or call back 😉, then making it to where you have to go without a vehicle because she didn't send said title in when she said then yeh this is your kinda agent 😉 state farm is good her noooo...... *** seeing as she wants to comment she talked to us yeh when we called or she finally called back or emailed it was to tell us to call customer service she did nothing on this claim except lie and not do what she said. And the secretary was told by me in person the title needed to be mailed I needed the address and label and I could wait and was told no she would get the label and mail it that day (Monday) after dodging calls she answers customer service on Thursday afternoon (because I was on group call when customer service would try to call her and while the lady emailed her ) she finally answered and said she put it in the drop box on a Thursday night so she can say anything she wants. Me and God know the truth and she is not a good agent. There are other agents besides her. Statefarm 5 stars her if it could be negative star it would be a -10 check her reviews most positive are men or people she knows 😉"

David Wister

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy Chandler, is very friendly and gave me an awesome quote."

Steve Sandlin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Chandler is my current State Farm representative & has done an outstanding job taking care of our insurance needs. I am in my 54th year of coverage by State Farm after being covered on my parents’s policy almost from birth. Every State Farm rep over the half a century of our coverage have been extraordinary. They became more than an insurance agent, they became our friends. My message to upper level management is not to change these relationships. When I see a State Farm logo, it’s a reminder of that friendship that protects our homes, our autos and our loved ones."

crystal charles

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing. I love, love, love this company. All the agents are phenomenal in their own rights. Thanks to you all for the amazing work, hospitality whether it's in person or over the phone you all give it out freely. Thank you for being wonderful people, and for all of your help. Cassidy thank you personally for being the most wonderful person when I needed someone to talk to, and help me you were there. Thank you!"

Bob Schneider

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"This state farm office there staf are very Smart and verry helpful.🤗 If thay don't mind me saying you ladies are beautiful. Thank you all so much."

Jeffery McAnnally

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassidy Chandler State Farm is one of the most professional insurance agencies I’ve ever dealt with. Every time I’ve had to deal with anyone in her office they have always treated me like family while making sure my claims were handled promptly. Cassidy personally got involved when I was hit recently in a head on in a car accident by a person that was texting and driving. This person had no car insurance but Cassidy and her staff went out of their way to handle the claims process for me while I focused on my health. You can’t imagine just how much of a burden that took off of me by their willingness to make sure I was taken care of after going through such a traumatic experience. I can’t say strongly enough that if you were looking for an insurance agency this is the only agent I would consider in the area!"

Joseph Ivy

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"She and everyone that work in her office are great I would recommend them to anyone."

Wali Woo Glover

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite ladies. Good place to be insured"

Kerry “Kluv69” Lavender

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful whenever l have any concerns. Great team here."