Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Khan

Wendy Khan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Khan
"I want everyone to know how awsome state farm is I've been paying Allstate 162 for 2 years and didn't have roadside or rental on the insurance State Farms gave me full coverage roadside and rental for A LOT LESS than 162 And they explained everything to me even told me if I had more questions to call them. State Farms is a blessing"
Profile photo of Steven D Smith

Steven D Smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven D Smith
"Thank you Alexis for making it simple for me to get the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Alphonso Patterson

Alphonso Patterson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonso Patterson
"Asher was really helpful and polite. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tanja Miller

Tanja Miller

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Miller
"Asher was able to change my policy in a very quick and efficient manner. It's also worthy of note that I will be saving over $100 each month. I am quite pleased."
Profile photo of Samantha Sandlin

Samantha Sandlin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sandlin
"Great customer service! All of the employees are so helpful and kind. Lydia is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Karen Zumpfe

Karen Zumpfe

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Zumpfe
"She was understanding and helpful and loved her professionalism"
Profile photo of Jason Spradling

Jason Spradling

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Spradling
"Alexis was super helpful, friendly, and professional!"
Profile photo of Patrick Collins

Patrick Collins

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Collins
"Wonderful staff and very helpful 😀"
Profile photo of Tamara Gunn

Tamara Gunn

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Gunn
"Cassidy was a sheer pleasure to work with! Professional, Efficient, Communicative! I’m old school and don’t like doing these things on line. A local Rep is the way to go, Cassidy is the BESTTTT. I’m very Happy 😃"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lampkin

Kimberly Lampkin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lampkin
"Asher went above and beyond to make we got everything we needed and wanted"
Profile photo of Mckinsy Byrd

Mckinsy Byrd

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinsy Byrd
"Amazing customer service and a price we couldn’t beat, my mother and I were extremely pleased with Cassidy’s work !"
Profile photo of Sacashla Hampton

Sacashla Hampton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sacashla Hampton
"Fast accurate service on just what I needed!"
Profile photo of Ramie Grace

Ramie Grace

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramie Grace
"Lydia was absolutely fantastic! She was so quick and made everything so easy! I would 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Myranda Mika

Myranda Mika

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myranda Mika
"Dacy was wonderful to work with! Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Brenda Aylwin

Brenda Aylwin

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Aylwin
"Cassidy and her team are amazing! Whenever I need anything they are always there for me. They have always given me excellent customer service and support. I’m very happy with my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Quincy Watkins

Quincy Watkins

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Watkins
"Alexis was great ! She helped me to find a policy $200 dollars a month cheaper than my old policy . I recommend Alexis for a fair affordable policy !"
Profile photo of Kate Isbister

Kate Isbister

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Isbister
"Alexis was great! She made it easy for me to switch insurance from state to state. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kathy Sapp

Kathy Sapp

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Sapp
"Called State Farm, spoke to Alexis for an auto insurance quote, had been paying over $120 a month for full coverage, she quoted me just a few dollars over $70 for the exact same coverage, a savings of $51 amonth (over $600 a year!) Thank you Sate Farm!"
Profile photo of Makayla Naylor

Makayla Naylor

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Naylor
"Alexis assisted me and she made it so quick and easy. She's great."
Profile photo of Keisha Sivley

Keisha Sivley

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Sivley
"Their office staff is always friendly, professional and fast. I love the the ease of service ."
Profile photo of Ken Garner

Ken Garner

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Garner
"Very friendly and professional!!"
Profile photo of RobWhit Hall

RobWhit Hall

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RobWhit Hall
"Easy answers and fast service."
Profile photo of Lester Morris

Lester Morris

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Morris
"Every time I need assistance with any of my insurance issues Cassidy Chandler and her staff have been there. Thanks to everyone in that office"
Profile photo of A L

A L

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"Very professional and punctual. Every question I asked, no matter how many, they took the time to patiently explain what I needed to know. The best customer service I have had in a long time!"
Profile photo of Steven Denham

Steven Denham

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Denham
"relocated from Kentucky and had to change insurance providers Dacey and the people from State Farm made it very easy.Did a great job and we're happy to have Coverage from State Farm on everything"